Discovered Another Blog

Searching and searching through Pinterest is like crack for someone with self diagnosed ADD. But it’s where I find links to some of the most interesting Blogs out there. Like This One I was never a Blog follower. I hate jumping in the middle of them. I like to start at the beginning and see the progression. I have the same tendencies with television shows. And book series.

I also can’t deal with all the ads and links. I know that’s how they make money to support their Blogs but it’s visually distracting to me. Give me a few well placed links and lots of white space and I am a happy girl.

I am new to this whole Blogging thing. I do not know how to make it snazzy. I just like to write. I have written in a journal almost everyday since 10th grade. Just a book and fancy colored pens and my thoughts. I have wanted to be a writer since the 3rd grade. I have hundreds of stories started and stopped. So this is me. Writing. Challenging myself to be better, live better, do better.

Leave a Reply

